Styrelsen

styrelse@carlslid.se

Ordförande/kassör Fredrik Domeij Guldvägen 5 fredrik@frecon.se 070-303 78 36
Sekreterare Mattias Lindberg Silvervägen 23 mattias@lindbergonline.se 070-482 38 10
Ledamot Lennart Schedin Kopparvägen 42H lennart.schedin@gmail.com 070-380 48 06
Suppleant David Mörén Kopparvägen 42R klasdavid@hotmail.com 070-232 32 11
Suppleant Conrad Smielewski Kopparvägen 42X conrad.s@home.se 070-311 90 14
Revisor Lennart Isaksson Kopparvägen 45B lennart.isaksson@carlslid.se 090-195889
Revisorsuppleant Gunnar Kaati Kopparvägen 36 gunnar.kaati@carlslid.se 070-202 72 65
Valberedning David Larsson Kopparvägen 20 090-192436
Kristina Arnberg Kopparvägen 22 kristina.arnberg@umea.se 090-192949